MPGC

Faculty - Multan Post Graduate College Multan

admin-ajax__3_-removebg-preview

Dr. Mureed Hussain
Lecturer
Ph.D.(Pakistan)
Director

Department of Psychology
Email: mureed.hussain@mpgc.edu.pk
Ext: 1998
                                                View Profile

admin-ajax__4_-removebg-preview

Tahira Rafiq
Lecturer
M.Phil (Pakistan)
Principal

Department of Education
Email: tahira.rafiq@mpgc.edu.pk
Ext: 2017
                                                View Profile

admin-ajax__1_-removebg-preview

Mr. Zafar Iqbal
Lecturer
M.Sc.(Pakistan)                                         

Department of Psychology
Email: zahid.iqbal@mpgc.edu.pk
Ext: 2009
                                                View Profile

admin-ajax-removebg-preview

Dr. Abdul Sattar
Lecturer
Ph.D. (Shandong University Jinan)(China)                                                

School of Mathematics
Email: abdul.sattar@mpgc.edu.pk
Ext: 2009
                                                View Profile

admin-ajax__2_-removebg-preview

Dr. Zahid Zulfiqar
Lecturer
Ph.D.(Pakistan)

Department of Sociology
Email: zahid.zulfiqar@mpgc.edu.pk
Ext: 2011
                                                View Profile

nopic

Sayira Rafiq
Lecturer
 M.A. Sociology (Pakistan)                                         

Department of Sociology
Email: sayira.rafiq@mpgc.edu.pk
Ext: 2011
                                                View Profile

admin-ajax__5_-removebg-preview

Mr. Abdul Hakeem
Lecturer
BSCS(BZU)(Pakistan)
Administrator

Department of Computer Science
Email: abdul.hakeem@mpgc.edu.pk
Ext: 2020
                                                View Profile